Skip navigation

http://www.gamecareerguide.com/features/622/paper_prototyping_5_facts_for_.php?page=1

Paper Prototyping is a great article that I wish I had seen *before* I had done my iPhone game.  It has some very useful and interesting insights that I will be sure to use and reflect upon as I continue to develop, not only for the iPhone, but for all my games in the future.

Very useful article, I would recommend it to anyone who is looking into games, especially big budget games where mistakes cost lots of money.

Leave a Reply

