Skip navigation

Just got a reply from Zeigeist Games that said I got the internship for the summer!!!!!!!!!!!!  This means I’ll be flying out to Orlando, Florida for the summer and doing iPhone programming for these guys.  I can’t express how excited, elated, and anxious I am to be given this opportunity!  I’m “living the dream” as Max said this morning.  This will be a great learning and proving opportunity for me and I hope I make it worthwhile for both parties.  More on this later…

4 Comments

  1. Congratulations on your internship, Kyle! You’ll have to continue posting on your blog how things go and take your portfolio with you!

    -Devin Monnens

    • Roucis Kyle
    • Posted March 31, 2009 at 20:50
    • Permalink

    Thanks! I’m quite excited. I will be sure to blog about my experiences there so keep checking in.

  2. Grats! I hear that your boss is a real bastard, though, but you get used to the ankle chains after a few days.

    • Roucis Kyle
    • Posted April 1, 2009 at 19:30
    • Permalink

    Can’t fool me so easily Mr. Oltyan! I really look forward to working with you and your team. It definitely sounds like a great place to work and learn. Please feel free to peruse my blog here and let your opinion be heard on whatever. Thanks for checking it out!


Leave a Reply

